Cryptics Cricket Club Cryptics Fixtures - 2022 Season

Click on the fixture to see more details & log-in to see match manager contact information
  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Sporting Alfas CC 40 Club(A) Away (Sporting Alfas CC)1300Friendly Won Cryptics won by 42 runs
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sporting Alfas CC 1st XI(A) Away (Sporting Alfas CC)1300Friendly Lost Lost by 93 runs
Sun 10 Apr 2022 Sporting Alfas CC Sunday XI(A) Away (Sporting Alfas CC)1400Friendly Lost Cryptics lost by 9 runs
Sun 08 May 2022 The Wanderers CC(A) Away (Walton-on-Thames CC)11.30Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 Oxford University Authentics CC(A) Away (Marston, Oxford)12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 May 2022 The Stragglers of Asia CC(A) Away (Pangbourne College)11.30amFriendly Lost by six wickets
Thu 26 May 2022 The Pink Elephants CC(A) Away (Vincent Square, London)5.30pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 29 May 2022 Hurlingham CC(A) Away (The Hurlingham Club)11.00amFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 05 Jun 2022 The Flashmen CC(A) Away (Culham Court, Henley)11.30amFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Barnes CC(A) Away (Barnes CC)1pmFriendly Lost by 25 runs
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Amersham CC(A) Away (Amersham)12pmFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Gentlemen of Cheshire(A) Away (Escrick Park, York)11.30amFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Incogniti CC(A) Away (Bradfield CC)12.30pmFriendly Won by 2 wickets
Mon 11 Jul 2022 MCC(A) Away (to be confirmed)11.30pmFriendly Lost 4 wickets
Sun 17 Jul 2022 St Edward's Martyrs(A) Away (St Edward's School, Oxford)10.30pmFriendly Drawn Drawn
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Earl of Carnarvon's XI(A) Away (Highclere Castle, Newbury)11.30pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Kensington(A) Away (Eton College)11.00amT20 Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Yorkshire Gents CC(A) Away (Escrick Park, York)11.30amFriendly Drawn
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Eton Ramblers(A) Away3pmT20 Lost by 8 wickets
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Old Amplefordians CC(A) Away (Southborough CC)12.30pmFriendly Lost by 60 runs
Tue 02 Aug 2022 Sussex Martlets CC(A) Away (East Grinstead CC)11.30amFriendly Lost Cryptics lost by 1 wicket
Tue 02 Aug 2022 Durham Pilgrims CC(H) Home (Castle Eden)11.30amTwo day game Won by 4 wickets
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Old Hurstjohnians CC(A) Away (Hurstpierpoint College)11.30amFriendly Drawn
Wed 10 Aug 2022 Hampshire Hogs CC(A) Away (Warnford)11.00amFriendly Drawn Drawn
Sun 14 Aug 2022 HAC(A) Away (Armoury House, Moorgate)12.30pmFriendly Won by 3 wickets
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Gloucester Gipsies CC(A) Away (Stowell Park, Northleach)11.30pmFriendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Free Foresters CC(A) Away (Welford Park CC)12.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Hampstead CC(A) Away (Hampstead CC)1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Oxford Downs CC(A) Away (Standlake)1pmFriendly
UA-68987171-1