Cryptics Cricket Club Cryptics Fixtures - 2021 Season

Click on the fixture to see more details & log-in to see match manager contact information
  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 May 2021 OU Authentics(A) Away11.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 23 May 2021 Cambridge University Crusaders CC(A) Away (Fitzwilliam College)12:00Friendly
Sun 30 May 2021 Hurlingham(A) Away (Hurlingham Club)11:00Friendly
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Flashmen(A) Away (Culham Court)11:30Friendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Barnes CC(H) Home (Barnes)13:00Friendly
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Amersham(A) Away (Amersham)11:30Friendly
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Stragglers of Asia(A) Away (Ascott Park)11:30Friendly
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Gentlemen of Cheshire(A) Away (Ampleforth College)11:30Friendly
Mon 12 Jul 2021 MCC(A) Away (Bradfield College)11:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Sandhurst Wanderers(A) Away (RMA Sandhurst)13:00Friendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Free Foresters(A) Away (TBC)TBCFriendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Eton Ramblers(A) Away (Eton)11:00T20
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Yorkshire Gents(A) Away (Escrick Park)11:30Friendly
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Old Amplefordians (Southern Tour)(H) Home (Worth School)12:30Friendly
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Sussex Martlets (Southern Tour)(A) Away (East Grinstead CC)11:30Friendly
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Durham Pilgrims CC(A) Away (Castle Eden)11:30Friendly
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Old Hurstjohnians (SouthernTour)(A) Away (Hurtpierpoint)11:30Friendly
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Incogniti(A) Away (TBC)TBCFriendly
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Hampshire Hogs(A) Away (Warnford)11:00Friendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Hampstead(A) Away (Hampstead)11:00Friendly
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Gloucester Gipsies(A) Away (Stowell Park)11:30Friendly
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Nomads(A) Away (Blackheath CC)TBCFriendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 HAC(A) Away (HAC)12:00Friendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Oxford Downs(A) Away (Standlake)13:00Friendly
UA-68987171-1